Saturday, August 08, 2009

Submissions for the 10th Annual ReLit Awards

Only Canadian authors are eligible. Books must have been written by Canadian authors while living in Canada.

There is no cap on the number of books that might be submitted by any one publisher.

Three categories: Novel; Poetry; and Short Fiction.

Self-published books will not be eligible.

Books must have been published between January 1, 2009 and December 31, 2009.

There is no entry fee.

Submission deadline is January 30, 2010. Books received after this date will be returned.

Send four copies of each book to:

The ReLit Awards
Burnt Head, Cupids,
A0A 2B0