Tuesday, October 30, 2012

2012 ReLit Winners

ReLit founder Kenneth J. Harvey (left) presented the 2012 ReLit Award rings to winning writers Suzette Mayr, Monoceros (Coach House Press), Greg Kearney, Pretty (Exile Editions), and Patrick Friesen, Jumping in the Asylum (Quattro Books).
The October 29th evening's event was once again hosted by the Ottawa International Writers Festival.

photo credit: John W. MacDonald